English Springer Spaniel Gundogs
QUI AUDET ADIPISCITUR

Welcome to Schwarzen Hammer Working Springer Spaniels !


We are Kai & Delfien Verschatse-Amez and we live in the heart of the Flemish Ardennes, the most green and hilly region of Flanders. All our dogs grow here in freedom, no 'birds in Golden cages' (we do not keep dogs in kennels).

It is our mission to breed self assured & sporting Springers, which can compete against any other breed. We have references worldwide where our dogs successfully be used for competition, police, rescue and/or family dog. We pay exceptional attention to high work ethic & health. To achieve this we have built up our own and unique bloodline, this from less 'commercial' CZ-German-Swedish genes which we mix with UK bloodlines. What makes us even more different from other kennels, is the fact that our bloodlines were selected not only from Fieldtrial-dogs, but also from cynological dogs 
Duitse Jagdgebrauchsspaniel Verein .

With pride we can say that all our breeding stock achieved a working title and/or breed-test with high distinction, as well as the 'Social Behaviour Test' (TSG). Our motto is: 'to breed the best dogs, one must start with the best parent dogs'.

You are always welcome to pay us a visit. For info  verschatse_kai@hotmail.com  GSM no. +32(0)472-336364

Adress: Kapellestraat 215, 9600 Ronse

 

We have a litter born on 17 november 2018 with:

 

B.KJS'18, Fellow vom Schieferberg, HD/Free, ED/Free, PRA-CORD1 Free, Fuco Free, DNA, FTT, IPO/BH   &    B.KS'18, Ouna vom Schwarzen Hammer, HD/B, ED/Free, PRA-CORD1 Free, Fuco Free, DNA, TSG, FTT, CAC, Jachtbrevet

Future Pedigree: www.fleckenbase.de/db1/testmating.=5

'Fellow'

 

 

We will have a litter born on 20 januari 2019 with:

FT.CH, Churchview Chunnel, HD/Free, PRA-CORD1 Free, DNA   &    B.KJS'12, B.KS'13, Pretty Hunter's Armani, HD/B, PRA-CORD1 Free, Fuco Free, DNA, TSG, BBT, FTT, CAC, BOB.

'Chunnel'

 

 

Please reserve your puppy in advance !

Puppies to reserve !

 

 

'Nadal v Schloss Hexental', male puppy from previous litter

 

VIDEO1  training @ 7 weeks

VIDEO2  training @ 7 weeks

VIDEO3  training @ 7 weeks

 

www.youtube.U  Nikita v Schloss Hexental @ 10 months

www.youtube.o  Nikita v Schloss Hexental @ 10 months

www.youtube.0  Nikita v Schloss Hexental @ 10 months

 

We are proud members of the BSC                         users.skynet.be/springerclub         

Our dogs are fed by the best Dogfood worldwide     www.magnusson-dogfood.be

Springer Spaniel Anglais Gundogs
QUI AUDET ADIPISCITUR

Bienvenue à Working Springer Spaniels !


Nous sommes Guy & Katrien Verschatse, nous vivons au cœur des Ardennes Flamandes, la région Flamande plus verdoyant et vallonnée. Tous nos chiens poussent ici en liberté, aucun « oiseaux en cage dorée » (nous ne gardons pas les chiens dans des chenils).

C'est notre mission d'elever des Springers confiants & sportives, ce qui peut rivaliser avec n'importe quelle autre race. Nous disposons de références mondial où nos chiens être utilisé avec succès pour la competition, police, sauvetage et/ou chien de famille. Nous prêtons une attention exceptionnelle à forte éthique de travail & de la santé. Pour y parvenir, nous avons construit notre propre et unique lignée, ce à partir de gènes de Allemand-CZ-Suedois moins « commerciales ». Ce qui nous rend encore plus différent des autres elevages, réside dans le fait que nos lignées ont été choisies non seulement de l'introduction en chiens Fieldtrial mais aussi des chiens cynologique Duitse Jagdgebrauchsspaniel Verein .

Avec fierté, nous pouvons dire que tous nos reproducteurs et obtenu un titre de travail et test d'elevage avec grande distinction, ainsi que le « Test Comportement Social » (TSG). Notre devise est: «vous devez commencer avec les meilleur parents à reproduire pour avoir les meilleurs».

 

 

 

 

 

Parents:

B.KJS'18, Fellow vom Schieferberg, HD/Free, ED/Free, PRA-CORD1 Free, Fuco Free, DNA, FTT, TAN, TSG, IPO/BH   

X    

Silke vom Schwarzen Hammer, HD/Free, ED/Free, PRA-CORD1 Free, Fuco Free, DNA, TSG, FTT, TAN, IPO/BH

 

Pedigree du chiots:  www.fleckenbase.de/db1/testmating.=2 

 


'Fellow'

 

'Silke'

 

 

SVP, faire votre réservation loin en avance !

Chiots a réserver !

 

 

'Nadal v Schloss Hexental', chiot du portée de 2014

 

VIDEO1  training @ 7 weeks

VIDEO2  training @ 7 weeks

VIDEO3  training @ 7 weeks

 

 

 

Nous sommes membres du BSC                            users.skynet.be/springerclub

Nos chiens mangent le meilleur nutrition mondial    www.magnusson-dogfood.be

 

Dogs are powered by: